Special Thanks to...

The Arts Council, THEATREclub, Cian O’Brian, & all at Project, Roise Goan & all at Dublin Fringe Festival, PETE: Focus Ireland, Mark O’Brien, Niamh Ni Chonchubhair, Theatre Forum, Jen Coppinger, Irish Theatre Institute.

Richard Gregory, Sorcha Kenny, Soraya Picado, Grace Dyas, Shane Byrne, Sean Dyas, Ciaran O'Melia, Louise Lewis, Amy Conroy, Barry Casey, Una Mc Kevitt, John Nee, Martin Sharry, Richard Walsh, Thomas Conway, Ruth Little, Florian Malzacher, Stephen Dodd, Sonya Kelly, Kathy Scott & Clare Mulvany Trailblaze, all the participants of MAKE 2011 & The Tyrone Guthrie Centre, Kate Ferris, Mark Fitzgerald.

Pat Leahy, Tony Kenny, Fiachra Mc Cabe, Patrick Moy, Christophe Lapaque, Veronique Riotton, Capuceen Acremant, Madelyn Medeiros, Wojtek Szymanowicz, Andrea D’Agostino,Gyosun Park, Clément Coubronne, Pedro Vico. 

Grainne O'Rourke, Shane Smyth, Maire Digan, Libby Mc Cormack, Guillaume Pigé.
Imelda Dyas, Sean Dyas jnr., Cillian Dyas, Laura Hickey, Patricia Mc Grath, Sylvia Maughan, Pat Mc Grath, Paivi Mc Grath, Katri Mc Grath, John Maughan jnr., Catherine Quinn, Shauna Quinn.

This project was partly developed at MAKE, an artist residency run by Cork Midsummer Festival, Dublin Fringe Festival, Project Arts Centre and Theatre Forum.

No comments:

Post a Comment